• Share your research findings and results with us

    Welcome scholoars and reseachers from both academia and industry.

    Read more
  • Learn about the Conference Schedule

    Invited talks, panel discussions will be arranged at ICFIT 2018

    Read more
  • Submit your paper to ICFIT 2018

    You're very welcome to submit your research papers to us, which will be reviewed by technical committees

    Read more


Conference Co-chairs

Prof. Maryline Chetto, University of Nantes, France
Prof. Ben-Othman Jalel, University of Paris 13, France

Technical Program Chair

Prof. Farid Meziane, University of Salford, UK
Prof. Geetam S. Tomar, THDC Institute of Hydropower Engineering and Technology, Tehri, India

Technical Program Committees

Prof. Adnan Abdul-Aziz Gutub, Computer Engineering College of Computer and Information Systems, Umm Al-Qura University, Saudi Arabia
Prof. Al-Sakib Khan Pathan, International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM), Malaysia
Prof. Weimin He, University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point, USA
Prof. K. Balasubramanian, European University of Lefke, Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus, Turkey
Prof. Aditya B. Patel, AES Institute of Computer Studies (MCA), Ahmedabad University, India
Prof. Suresh Sankaranarayanan, Institut Teknologi Brunei, Negara brunei Darussalam
Prof. A. Meiappane, Sri Manakula Vinayagar Engineering College, India
Prof. Vilas Lambture, Sir Visvesvaraya Memorial Engineering College, Nashik, India
Prof. Hasan Amca, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Eastern Mediterranean University, Famagusta, N. Cyprus
Dr. Ainuddin Wahid Abdul Wahab, Department of Computing University of Surrey Guildford, UK
Dr. Fayza A. Nada, IT Department, College of Applied Sciences, Al Rustaq, Sultanate of Oman
Assoc. Prof. Napat Watjanatepin, Rajamangala University of Technology Suvarnabhumi, Thailand
Dr. Nikola Ivkovic, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Contact Us
Conference Secretary: Scenario Chiang | Telephone: +1-858-866-9105 (USA); +86-28-86512185 (China) | E-mail: icfit@etpub.com
Copyright © 2017-2018.LNIT All rights reserved.